Zentrale EVD

EDEKA Versicherungsdienst Vermittlungs-GmbH

Zentrale EVD Hamburg

New-York-Ring 6
22297 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 / 6377 - 2274
Telefax: 040 / 6377 - 2902

E-Mail: evd@edeka.de


deinEVD-Team für Privatversicherungen

Höpting, Rosemarie
Borho, Christian
Jung, Sabine
Kästner, Anett
Krell, Norman

EDEKA Versicherungsdienst
deinEVD
New-York-Ring 6
22297 Hamburg

040 / 6377 - 3300
deinEVD@edeka.de

Ruge, Thomas
Leitung

0170 / 2403471040 / 6377-3246thomas.ruge@edeka.de

vcard

Bandlin, Solveig

 040 / 6377-2868solveig.bandlin@edeka.de

vcard

Deglerk, Melanie

 0231 / 950936-13Melanie.Deglerk@edeka.de

vcard

Pastel, Martina

 040 / 6377-3275martina.pastel@edeka.de

vcard

Schlüßler, Silke

 0381 / 2523452silke.schluessler@edeka.de

vcard

Wieske, René

 040 / 6377-2406rene.wieske@edeka.de

vcard

Skau, Andree
Leitung

0171 / 4128518040 / 6377-3265andree.skau@edeka.de

vcard

Brümmer, Annemarie

 040 / 6377-3266annemarie.bruemmer@edeka.de

vcard

Fritsch, Holger

 040 / 6377-2397holger.fritsch@edeka.de

vcard

Krüger, Kathleen

 040 / 6377-2680kathleen.krueger@edeka.de

vcard

Lange, Petra

 040 / 6377-3563petra.lange@edeka.de

vcard

Schura, Florian

 040 / 6377-2250florian.schura@edeka.de

vcard

Büge, René
Leitung

0172 / 4164424040 / 6377-2552rene.buege@edeka.de

vcard

Dringelburg, Jan

 040 / 6377-2097jan.dringelburg@edeka.de

vcard

Jordan, Denniz

 040 / 6377-2307denniz.jordan@edeka.de

vcard

Moll, Christoph

 040 / 6377-3290christoph.moll@edeka.de

vcard

Schäfer, Kevin

 040 / 6377-3135kevin.schaefer@edeka.de

vcard

Schacht, Marcus
Leitung

0151 / 15028806040 / 6377-2339marcus.schacht@edeka.de

vcard

Hartmann, Regina

 040 / 6377-3243regina.hartmann@edeka.de

vcard

Seckel, Thomas

 040 / 6377-2402thomas.seckel@edeka.de

vcard

Wanke, Rahel
Leitung

0151 / 15029368040 / 6377-2400rahel.wanke@edeka.de

vcard

Bozinov, Todorco

 040 / 6377-2107todorco.bozinov@edeka.de

vcard

Bullmann, Astrid

 040 / 6377-2509astrid.bullmann@edeka.de

vcard

Krack, Tobias

 040 / 6377-2775tobias.krack@edeka.de

vcard

Püttjer, Ute

 040 / 6377-2955ute.puettjer@edeka.de

vcard

Hammer, Andreas
Leitung

0151 / 15027606040 / 6377-2947andreas.hammer@edeka.de

vcard

Jaursch, Nicole

 040 / 6377-2109nicole.jaursch@edeka.de

vcard

Köhler, Astrid

 040 / 6377-2374astrid.koehler@edeka.de

vcard

Neuweiler, Anke

 040 / 6377-2274anke.neuweiler@edeka.de

vcard

Schucht, Daniela

 040 / 6377-3325daniela.schucht@edeka.de

vcard

Seemann, Sabine

 040 / 6377-2248sabine.seemann@edeka.de

vcard